Club Officers

Blunham Young Farmers Club Officers

Club President – Tom Wootton

01234 772130 / 07771575227


Chairman – Will Burman


Vice-Chairman – Samantha Wenham


Secretary – Molly Bampton



Check for updates and changes to our programme of events of our Facebook Page

Weekly meetings are held at:
Blunham Playing Fields – 36a Barford Rd, Blunham, Central Bedfordshire MK44 3ND

Unless otherwise stated on the programme.
7.30pm until 9pm

New members are always welcome. Please contact any of the committee members for further details on how to join.